Webinars

DSDApp Webinars

FREE WEBINARS ACCESS

-LIVE UPCOMING WEBINARS-

Our webinar series are designed to help you learn how to use DSDApp to its’ full potential, regardless of your skill level.

Spanish

Jueves 04 de junio
3 PM (EST) | 9PM (CET)

Jueves 25 de junio
3PM (EST) | 9PM (CET)

Portuguese

Quinta-feira, 4 de junho
17hr (BRT) | 4PM (EST) | 22hr (CET)

Quinta-feira 25 de Junho
17hr (BRT) | 4PM (EST) | 22hr (CET)

Italian

Giovedì 4 giugno
18hr (CET) | 12PM (EST)

ON-DEMAND

German

Donnerstag, 4. Juni
19 Uhr

ON-DEMAND

German

Donnerstag, 4. Juni
19 Uh

Quarta-feira, 11 de junho
13Uhr

English

Thursday, July 16th

1 pm Miami / 10 am LA / 19:00 Paris / 18:00 London

Español

Jueves 16 de Julio

3:30 pm Miami / 12:30 pm LA / 9:30 Madrid / 2:30 Mexico City

Portuguese

Quinta-feira, 16 de julho

5 pm Miami / 6 pm Sao Paulo / 10 pm Lisbon

Italian

Giovedì 4 giugno
18hr (CET) | 12PM (EST)

ON-DEMAND

German

Donnerstag, 4. Juni
19 Uhr

ON-DEMAND

German

Donnerstag, 4. Juni
19 Uh

Quarta-feira, 11 de junho
13Uhr

English

Thursday, July 23rd

1 pm Miami / 10 am LA / 19:00 Paris / 18:00 London

Español

Jueves 23 de Julio

3:30 pm Miami / 12:30 pm LA / 9:30 Madrid / 2:30 Mexico City

Italian

Giovedì 4 giugno
18hr (CET) | 12PM (EST)

ON-DEMAND

German

Donnerstag, 4. Juni
19 Uhr

ON-DEMAND

German

Donnerstag, 4. Juni
19 Uh

Quarta-feira, 11 de junho
13Uhr

DSDApp English Instructors

Ralph Georg

CEO & Co-Founder

Dr. Diogo Alves

Head Instructor

DSDApp Spanish Instructors

Dr. Diogo Alves

Head Instructor

Dr. Andrea Stohlmann

Customer Success Manager & Expert

Dr. Diogo Alves

Head Instructor

DSDApp Portuguese Instructors

Dr. Thayana Brandão

Customer Success Manager & Expert

Dr. Samya Rocha

Customer Success Manager & Expert

DSDApp Italian Instructors

Dr. Diogo Alves

Head Instructor

Carmina Braicau

Customer Success Manager & Expert

Irene S. Walker

Product Designer

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

-Webinars you can watch now-

LEARN AND IMPROVE YOUR SMILE DESIGNER SKILLS WATCHING OUR WEBINARS

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 1ST (1PM EST)

Using smile donators to simulate future esthetic outcomes!

Learn how to use the smile donator library to create different smile designs to engage your patient and simulate future esthetic outcomes.

MARTES, MARZO 31 – ESPAÑOL (12PM EST)

Usar librerías de sonrisas para simular los resultados estéticos!

Use la biblioteca de donadores de sonrisas para crear diferentes diseños de sonrisas para lograr atraer a su paciente simulando resultados estéticos. 

QUARTA-FEIRA, 1º DE ABRIL, 11:00 BRT

Uso de doadores de sorriso para simular resultados estéticos!

Aprenda a usar a biblioteca de doadores de sorrisos para criar diferentes designs de sorrisos, envolver seu paciente e simular resultados estéticos.

MERCOLEDÌ, 01 APRILE – 14:00 CET

Come utilizzare la Libreria donatori di sorrisi per simulare i risultati estetici!

Scopri come utilizzare la libreria donatori di sorrisi per creare diverse simulazioni, coinvolgere il tuo paziente e simulare i risultati estetici.

Dienstag, 31. März, um 16:00 Uhr

Reproduziere das schönste natürliche Lächel mit Smile Donator TM.

Lerne wie Du das schönsten natürlichen Lächeln einfach und präzise reproduzieren kannst.

en English
X